Thank You to 2022 #NNCGisWE! Campaign Donors for raising over $5,000!

Thank you to our membership donors who contributed towards the #NNCGisWE Annual Member Giving Campaign as it is an unrestricted fund created by and for NNCG members to enhance the philanthropic field in which we all work and elevate our collective membership experience!

Below is a list of member firms and individuals committed to provide the NNCG member community with the best tools, education, networking, and skills –  the best field-building membership experience possible!

Jessica Bearman*, Bearman Consulting LLC
Stefanie Borsari, Stefanie Borsari Consulting
Way-Ting Chen*, Blue Garnet

Marcia Cone*, Marcia Cone Consulting
Eileen Egan*, Melvin Consulting PLLC
Erica Villarreal Ekwurzel*, CivicAIM
Dawn Franks*, Your Philanthropy
Maritza Guzman*, TCC Group
Seth Klukoff*, Equal Measure

Tony Macklin*, Tony Macklin Consulting
David Maurrasse*, Marga, Inc.
Jennifer Pedroni*, BDO FMA
Mary Phillips **, GMA Foundations
Sharmila Rao Thakkar*, SRT Advising & Consulting 

Coby Williams*, New Reach Community Consulting

*2022 Steering Committee Member
**Charter Member